Next Auction: March Classic - Saturday 9th March 2024, 1:00pm
023 8066 8413/8409
info@barons-auctions.com

Upcoming Auctions

March Classic

Auction: Saturday 9th March 2024, 1:00pm at Unit6 Harbour Close, Cracknore Industrial Estate, Marchwood, Southampton
Viewing: Monday 26th February 2024, 9:00am - 5:00pm to Saturday 9th March 2024, 9:00am - 1:00pm
View Auction Lots >

April Classic

Auction: Saturday 13th April 2024, 1:00pm at Unit6 Harbour Close, Cracknore Industrial Estate, Marchwood, Southampton
Viewing: Tuesday 2nd April 2024, 9:00am - 5:00pm to Saturday 13th April 2024, 9:00am - 1:00pm
View Auction Lots >

May Classic

Auction: Saturday 11th May 2024, 1:00pm at Unit6 Harbour Close, Cracknore Industrial Estate, Marchwood, Southampton
Viewing: Monday 29th April 2024, 9:00am - 5:00pm to Saturday 11th May 2024, 9:00am - 1:00pm
View Auction Lots >

June Classic

Auction: Saturday 8th June 2024, 1:00pm at Unit6 Harbour Close, Cracknore Industrial Estate, Marchwood, Southampton
Viewing: Tuesday 28th May 2024, 9:00am - 5:00pm to Saturday 8th June 2024, 9:00am - 1:00pm
View Auction Lots >

July Classic

Auction: Saturday 13th July 2024, 1:00pm at Unit6 Harbour Close, Cracknore Industrial Estate, Marchwood, Southampton
Viewing: Monday 1st July 2024, 9:00am - 5:00pm to Saturday 13th July 2024, 9:00am - 1:00pm
View Auction Lots >

August Classic

Auction: Saturday 10th August 2024, 1:00pm at Unit6 Harbour Close, Cracknore Industrial Estate, Marchwood, Southampton
Viewing: Monday 29th July 2024, 9:00am - 5:00pm to Saturday 10th August 2024, 9:00am - 1:00pm
View Auction Lots >

September Classic

Auction: Saturday 14th September 2024, 1:00pm at Unit6 Harbour Close, Cracknore Industrial Estate, Marchwood, Southampton
Viewing: Monday 2nd September 2024, 9:00am - 5:00pm to Saturday 14th September 2024, 9:00am - 1:00pm
View Auction Lots >

October Classic

Auction: Saturday 12th October 2024, 1:00pm at Unit6 Harbour Close, Cracknore Industrial Estate, Marchwood, Southampton
Viewing: Monday 30th September 2024, 9:00am - 5:00pm to Saturday 12th October 2024, 9:00am - 1:00pm
View Auction Lots >

November Classic

Auction: Saturday 9th November 2024, 1:00pm at Unit6 Harbour Close, Cracknore Industrial Estate, Marchwood, Southampton
Viewing: Monday 28th October 2024, 9:00am - 5:00pm to Saturday 9th November 2024, 9:00am - 1:00pm
View Auction Lots >

December Classic

Auction: Saturday 14th December 2024, 1:00pm at Unit6 Harbour Close, Cracknore Industrial Estate, Marchwood, Southampton
Viewing: Monday 2nd December 2024, 9:00am - 5:00pm to Saturday 14th December 2024, 9:00am - 1:00pm
View Auction Lots >